Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at any time in the manner which is most convenient for you. We have endeavoured to make this listing as comprehensive as possible. If you do not find the most appropriate contact for your needs, please leave a phone message or e-mail our general inquiries address below. Our charitable organization number is 84319811RR0001.

Email

General Inquiries: info@dsri.ca
Andy Loebus, Director: director@dsri.ca
   
Fundraising: fundraising@dsri.ca
Sponsorship: sponsorship@dsri.ca
Toonies for Down syndrome: toonies@dsri.ca
Together We Dance: dance@dsri.ca
   
Webmaster: webmaster@dsri.ca

Telephone: 519-268-1303

Mail

Down Syndrome Research Institute
4105 Catherine Street,
Dorchester, Ontario
N0L 1G0